Events

Events

Skin & Digital Summit

Dec 11, 2021

Skin & Digital Summit

Event time and date

12/11/2021
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm



Event Details

All you need to know about digital development in the “skin business”.

The Vision of the Skin & Digital Summit is to facilitate and create a comprehensive discussion about what digital technology can bring to skin business at large (dermatology, aesthetics, skincare). At present, there is no common forum to capture the broad context of “Skin and Digital” and what it means to consumers and patients.

Beyond the need for new therapeutics, aesthetics and skincare innovations, the skin business is facing two main challenges (poor access to care and misinformation)

Live on the web – Saturday December 11th, 2021 @3pm – 5.30pm, Paris time @9am – 11.30am, New York time, @9pm – 11.30pm, Beijing time

CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION

Menu